Parish Office

Holy Apostles Parish Office
3198 Schieck Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15227
Phone: 412 884-7744
Fax:      412 884-2300
Email:  holyapostles@holyapostlesparish.org

Bulletin Submissionsbulletin@holyapostlesparish.org

 

Parish Office Hours
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Monday through Friday

Faith Formation Building
3198 Schieck Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15227

Church Locations
Saint Albert the Great Church
3198 Schieck Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15227

Saint Basil Church
1735 Brownsville Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Saint Norbert Church
2413 Saint Norbert Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Saint Wendelin Church
2728 Custer Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15227

Clergy

Reverend Stephen A. Kresak
Administrator
Email: skresak@holyapostlesparish.org

Reverend Levi D. Hartle
Parochial Vicar
Email: lhartle@holyapostlesparish.org

Michael J. Babcock
Deacon
Email: mbabcock@holyapostlesparish.org

James R. Grab
Deacon
Email: jgrab@holyapostlesparish.org

Timothy B. Zenchak
Deacon (Youth Ministry)
Email: tzenchak@holyapostlesparish.org

 

 

Pastoral Staff

Mary Ann Negley
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 201
Email: mnegley@holyapostlesparish.org

Kathleen Schmidt
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 204
Email: kschmidt@holyapostlesparish.org

Jeff Jenney
Maintenance

Len Lis
Maintenance

Zvonimir Nagy
Music Director
Email: znagy@holyapostlesparish.org

Eileen Hite
Music Director
Email: ehite@holyapostlesparish.org

Julene Pegher
Office Cleaning

Judy Lee
Office Secretary
Bulletin Editor
Ext. 200
Email: jlee@holyapostlesparish.org

Lori Mandela
Religious Education Coordinator
Ext. 222
Email: lmandela@holyapostlesparish.org

Rosina Zilionis
Religious Education Secretary
Ext. 222
Email: rzilionis@holyapostlesparish.org

Lou Ann Shannon
Email: safeenvironment@holyapostlesparish.org